Living Aloha Holistic Directory

YOGA STUDIOS      BODYWORK     GYMS & FITNESS TRAINERS     MASSAGE SCHOOLS

 

BODYWORK:  MASSAGE, CHIROPRACTIC, RIEKI, ACUPUNCTURE, ROLFING


UPCOUNTRY
Paia, Haiku, Makawao, Pukalani, Kula


Reiki Sessions & Training Bill Cox    808-572-4177    www.mauireiki.com

Arunee Thai Bodywork    808-633-6509

Divine Alignment    808-635-6122

Maui Rolfing    808-344-8025    www.mauirolfing.com

Ho'omana Spa Maui    808-573-8256    www.lomimassage.com

The Maui School of Therapeutic Massage    808-572-1888    www.massagemaui.com

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Sunisa    808-298-1523

Hands of Light    Coreena    808-268-6807

Heavenly Pivot Acupuncture    Naya Cheung Rice    808-633-1753    www.heavenlypivot.com



SOUTH SIDE
Kihei, Wailea

Mauli Ola Massage    Julie Niemi    808-280-8994

Brian Bodyworks & Chiropractic    808-633-6223    www.brianbodyworks.com

Kihei Chiropractic    808-879-0638

Dr. Michael Pierner    Chiropractic Care    808-875-4357

Shalandra Abbey    Reiki Master, Author    808-280-7704    www.reikihawaii.com



WEST SIDE
Lahaina, Ka'anapali, Kapalua

Kapalua Spa    808-665-8282    www.kapalua.com

Maui Massage & Wellness    808-669-4500    mauimassageandwellness.com

Zensations Spa    808-669-0100    www.zensationsspa.com

Complete Chiropractic & Massage    R. Charles Lewis    808-283-4322

Galan Sports Chiropractic & Massage    808-344-5066    galansportschiropractic.com

Healing Hands Chiropractic of Maui    Anthony Jayswal, D.C.    808-662-4476

Richard Sargent, D.C. Chiropractor    808-667-2040

Ocean LightForce    Chiropractic Maui    808-419-6450    lightforcechiropracticmaui.com

VanQuaethem Chiropractic    808-667-7700    www.getadjustedmaui.com

Len Jacoby, L.Ac    Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Herbs    808-662-4808

Reiki with Jenna    408-621-4102

Reiki Maui HI    Patricia Gould    808-281-9001

Dr. Nancy Lins, N.D.    Naturopathic Physician    808-667-9554    www.drlinshawaii.com



CENTRAL MAUI
Kahului, Wailuku


Spa Luna Massage    808-575-2440    www.spaluna.com

Karine Villemure Massage Therapy and Clinical Skin Care    808-298-9512   

Maui Therapeutic Massage    Dean Nicklaw    808-250-1073

Giselle Peterson    808-283-4047

Green Ti Boutique and Massage    808-242-8788    www.greentimaui.com

Joanne Green Therapeutic Massage    808-344-9344    joannegreenbodywork.com

Bowenwork Maui    Jennifer Carey    808-269-3498    www.bowenworkmaui.com

Sabai Massage Therapy    808-463-7734    www.thaimassagemaui.com

Chinese Traditional Bodywork    808-269-7342

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Nom    808-344-2695

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Neng    808-269-3932

Thai Bodywork    Pimon    808-344-4923

Wailuku Health Center    Andrew M. Janssen, DC    Chiropractor    808-572-5599

Erin L. Elster, DC    Chiropractor    808-866-6551    www.erinelster.com

Roth Chiropractic    808-244-0312

Hale Malu    Karine Villemure    808-298-9512

Chatterbox Boutiki    808-873-8446    www.chatterboxboutiki.com

Quan Yin Family Health    808-242-6761    www.nccoaomdiplomates.com/qyfh

Maui Aromatouch    Jan Harmon    808-298-1262    www.mauiaromatouch.com

I'ao Acupuncture & Spa    Christine Asuncion, Lac    808-249-8280    www.iaoacupuncture.com

 

 

 


 Advertising Rates & Specs      Advertising Agreement

Living Aloha Magazine

P. O. Box 790211
Paia, HI 96779
Phone: 808-419-6147
Email: info@livingaloha.net


  • More Reading:

  • rémi trotereau

  • arabian horse prestige

  • caroline rose

  • adidas Uomo

  • gimagioke